Kaiser Sea Horse - SDRL-EN008 - Common - 1st Edition
Near Mint, English, 1 in stock
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Majestic Mech - Goryu] If you Tribute 'Kaiser Sea Horse' to Normal Summon 'Majestic Mech - Goryu' it is still only 1 monster being Tributed so its effect will activate during the End Phase and it will be sent to the Graveyard.
Set: Structure Deck
Card Number: SDRL-EN008
Monster Type: Sea Serpent
Card Text: If you Tribute Summon a LIGHT monster, you can treat this 1 monster as 2 Tribute Monsters for the Tribute Summon.
Card Type: Effect Monster
Name: Kaiser Sea Horse