Ojama Black - DP2-EN004 - Common - Unlimited Edition
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Ojamagic] When you activate this card's effect, and you find out that you do not have all 3 of 'Ojama Green', 'Ojama Yellow', and 'Ojama Black' in your Deck, then you cannot add any of them to your hand. You must add all 3 or none. If you do not add all 3, your opponent may check your Deck to verify.
Set: Duelist Pack 2: Chazz Princeton
Card Number: DP2-EN004
Monster Type: Beast
Card Text: He's one of the Ojama Trio. It's said that he butts in by any means necessary. It's also said that when the three are together, something happens.
Card Type: Normal Monster
Name: Ojama Black